NEARSWMD Board of Directors Meeting Board Members for the NEARSWMD (Northeast Arkansas Regional Solid

Waste Management District)

Paragould City Hall, Conference Room Location:

Date and Time: 3rd Tuesday of the Month 10:30:00 AM

Officers:		Position	Location
Josh Mayor	Agee	Chairman	Paragould
Mike Co. Judge	Patterson	Vice Chairman	Clay
Keith Mayor	Sutton	Secretary/Treasurer	Pocahontas
County Judges:			
Rusty	McMillon		Greene
Gary	Barnhill		Lawrence
Ben	Wicker		Randolph
Mayors:			
Charles	Snapp		Walnut Ridge
Charles Greg	Snapp Ahrent		Walnut Ridge Corning
			_
Greg	Ahrent		Corning
Greg Dennis Shawn	Ahrent Coggins		Corning Hoxie
Greg Dennis Shawn	Ahrent Coggins Brandon		Corning Hoxie
Greg Dennis Shawn Resolution Brian	Ahrent Coggins Brandon Appointed:		Corning Hoxie Rector
Greg Dennis Shawn Resolution Brian	Ahrent Coggins Brandon Appointed: Haley	Attorney	Corning Hoxie Rector
Greg Dennis Shawn Resolution Brian Others in A	Ahrent Coggins Brandon Appointed: Haley Attendance:	Attorney Executive Director	Corning Hoxie Rector Piggott